Session Information

Conrail session
Saturday, June 2, 2018 @ 12:00pm MT
Hosted by: The Colorado and Kansas Eastern RR
Signups: 0
Additional Timezones
2:00pm EDT
1:00pm CDT
12:00pm MDT
11:00am PDT
Jun 2 6:00pm GMT
Jun 2 7:00pm BST
View Bidboard

SESSION INFORMATION
Session Region: V2 Northeast
IP Address: 208.123.135.95
Port: 15190
COMMUNICATIONS
Voice Chat System: Discord
Is Voice Chat Required: Yes
Server Address: https://discord.gg/b3x8evF
Server Password: NO
Texters OK: Yes

Menu

  Login   Register

Run 8 Train Simulator is developed by Run 8 Studios. To learn more and to purchase, visit www.run8studios.com