Session Information

Christmas session
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 @ 3:00pm ET
Hosted by: Trainman Network Operating Session
Signups: 0
Additional Timezones
3:00pm EST
2:00pm CST
1:00pm MST
12:00pm PST
Dec 19 8:00pm GMT
Dec 19 8:00pm GMT
Sign Up

Welcome to the first Yearly Christmas session for Trainman Networks Operating Session


SESSION INFORMATION
Session Region: V2 Southeast
IP Address: Will Be Given Out In Discord
Port:
Password: Will Be Given Out In Discord
COMMUNICATIONS
Voice Chat System: Discord
Is Voice Chat Required: Preferred
Server Address: https://discord.gg/r3qrUhw
Texters OK: Yes

Menu

  Login   Register

Run 8 Train Simulator is developed by Run 8 Studios. To learn more and to purchase, visit www.run8studios.com